BiPAC 8800AXL R2 with BT Sport channels

Discussions for BiPAC 8800 series: 8800NL
Post Reply
Bathboy
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:53 am

BiPAC 8800AXL R2 with BT Sport channels

Post by Bathboy » Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:33 am

I apologise if this has been asked many times. Please can someone point me to the right info.

I have just moved to a new house with FTTC. I previously lived in a house with FTTP and had a 7800 series Billion router. I had BT sport working successfully there and applied the same settings to my new situation. It doesn't work properly on the HD channels, where it periodically turns to mosaic for a minute or so then re-establishes or I have to change channel.

Does anyone have the correct settings for the BiPAC 8800AXL R2 with firmware 2.52 d15?

Thanks.

billion_fan
Posts: 5173
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:30 pm

Re: BiPAC 8800AXL R2 with BT Sport channels

Post by billion_fan » Wed Jun 24, 2020 9:23 am

Bathboy wrote:
Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:33 am
I apologise if this has been asked many times. Please can someone point me to the right info.

I have just moved to a new house with FTTC. I previously lived in a house with FTTP and had a 7800 series Billion router. I had BT sport working successfully there and applied the same settings to my new situation. It doesn't work properly on the HD channels, where it periodically turns to mosaic for a minute or so then re-establishes or I have to change channel.

Does anyone have the correct settings for the BiPAC 8800AXL R2 with firmware 2.52 d15?

Thanks.
Attached
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Bathboy
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:53 am

Re: BiPAC 8800AXL R2 with BT Sport channels

Post by Bathboy » Wed Jun 24, 2020 2:23 pm

Thanks for such a speedy reply.

Post Reply